Who We Are

We are Democrats who are informed, active, and having a lot of fun as we bring about change in Sullivan County, Infinity, and Beyond!

The Sullivan County Democratic Party works to elect qualified Democratic candidates, increase the quality of life in Sullivan County, and support Democratic principles.

County Officers

Chairperson – Susan Whitlow – susanjwhitlow@btes.tv

Vice-Chair – Katy Stigers – katy.stigers@gmail.com

Secretary – Rowan Skeen – greenpurpleandblue@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Arvil Love – arvillove@gmail.com

Executive Committee

District 1 – Alethea Skeen  – therealshikachan@gmail.com
District 1 – James Skeen – luthierie@yahoo.com
District 2 – David Blunt – dbluntjr@gmail.com
District 2 – Katie Sword – katiesword@gmail.com
District 3 – Robert Spiegel – robert.spiegel@gmail.com
District 6 – Larena Grieshaber lgrieshaber@hotmail.com
At Large – Eddie Mabry – e.emabry@embarqmail.com
At Large – Ken Oster – osterk@hotmail.com
At Large – Jean Lusardi – jeanclusardi@btes.tv
At Large – Sharon Brown – smb101952@gmail.com
At Large – Solomon Jones – solomon37620@gmail.com
Past Chair – Lori Love – arvillove@gmail.com