Who We Are

County Officers:

Chairperson – Susan Whitlow – susanjwhitlow@btes.tv

Vice-Chair – Katy Stigers – katy.stigers@gmail.com

Secretary – Rowan Skeen – greenpurpleandblue@yahoo.com

Treasurer – Arvil Love – arvillove@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

District 1 – Alethea Skeen  – therealshikachan@gmail.com
District 1 – James Skeen – luthierie@yahoo.com
District 2 – David Blunt – dbluntjr@gmail.com
District 2 – Katie Sword – katie.sword@gmail.com
District 3 – Robert Spiegel – robert.spiegel@gmail.com
District 6 – Larena Grieshaber lgrieshaber@hotmail.com
District 11 – Esther Rodelphe – estherr1028@gmail.com
At Large – Eddie Mabry – e.emabry@embarqmail.com
At Large – Ken Oster – osterk@hotmail.com
At Large – Jean Lusardi – jeanclusardi@btes.tv
Past Chair – Lori Love – arvillove@gmail.com

Sullivan County Democratic Party bylaws will be posted after approval from the TNDP.